I think about people’s death, but never you. Never once did I think of you dying. You can do more laps around the football field than anyone I know. You have the most restrict diet of anyone I know. You know how to take care of yourself and others better than anyone I know. So, when I say “I am not ready for this” it is not because your death is not something I could ever be ready for. It is just that… up until the end, I still thought you were invincible. I can’t think of you as “gone.” It is killing me, Agha. But I am YOUR grandchild. I can try to be invincible. I will take care of Maman and PD for you. If it ever comes down to it, I will take care of your sons for you. I have loads of emotions I can’t face. You always said I should never stop growing, it will take a lot of growth to deal with your absence, Agha. I will never stop wanting to be like you. I was not there, but I know you fought up until last minute. You died standing, and for that, I thank and love you.